Sandton

JJ Cale
Shop L54
Sandton City Shopping Centre
Sandton
Tel : 011 783-6311
sandton@jjcale.co.za

Woodlands

JJ Cale
Shop 74 Woodlands Boulevard
Garsfontien Road
Pretoria East
Tel 012 997-6164
woodlands@jjcale.co.za

Morningside

JJ Cale
U5 Morningside Shopping Centre
Cnr Rivonia and Outspan Roads
Morningside
Tel : 0117842244
morningside@jjcale.co.za

Greenstone

JJ Cale
L081 Greenstone Shopping Centre
Cnr Modderfontein rd & Van Riebeeck Ave
Greenstone Hill
Tel : 011 609-9319
greenstone@jjcale.co.za

Eastgate

JJ Cale
Shop U10A Eastgate Shopping Centre
Bradford Rd
Bedfordview
Tel : 011 616-8837
eastgate@jjcale.co.za

East Rand

Smokers Corner
Shop 48 East Rand Mall
Bental Ave
Boksburg
Tel : 011 826-3784
eastrand@jjcale.co.za

Clearwater

Smokers Corner
Shop LM080 Clearwater Mall
Strubens Valley
Roodepoort
Tel : 011 675-3028
clearwater@jjcale.co.za

Head Office

Head Office
Unit 35 Sunnyrock Park
Germiston
Tel : 011 450-4703
cigars@jjcale.co.za

Sandton

Club Macanudo
Shop 117c Upper Level
Nelson Mandela Square
Sandton City
Tel : 011 784-4179
cm@jjcale.co.za